All Orders Come with Bonus Tracks

Every order comes with a special pack of digital tracks from our back catalog.

Skip to product information
1 of 3


Come Play with Us 2 – Limited World Tour Edition CD

Come Play with Us 2 – Limited World Tour Edition CD

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Come Play with Us is our new artist compilation series. Volume 1 was released in 2019. Several of those artists went on to become central to the label's sound since then. We originally intended this to be an annual compilation and then 2020… 2020'd all over us. So… yeah.

Well, we're back on it now with 10 tasty new tracks from some of our best artists and some stellar new names as well as a couple of returning ones. From house to techno and just about everything in between, this comp has something for you. We're already working on follow-up releases with several of these guys, so get to know their names now and be on the bleeding edge of cool.

Won't you come play with us too?



  1. Funky M - Landscape
  2. Dave Richards - Let This One Ride
  3. Marcio aka DJ Bat - The Wind That Blows
  4. Nick Elle - Solo Disco
  5. Julian Montenegro - Microfat
  6. Sage Flip - Shapes
  7. Johnescu - The Groove
  8. Bogard (UK) - Pumza
  9. Luke Zwolf - Kiwi
  10. Ayzk Rovshan - Jungly

About the Limited World Tour Edition CD

Only 100 copies have been produced of this limited-edition CD. Each CD is individually hand numbered by MK837 label boss, Dave Richards. The inner panel features a special message from Dave and features the world tour’s map. These CDs are being offered first to you and the others who have been on the world tour and once their gone, the digipack will be revised. 


  • Contains all 10 tracks from Come Play with Us 2
  • Each CD is hand numbered as part of a limited 100 CD run
  • Each CD contains a special message from Dave Richards and a map of the world tour on the inner panel
  • Both the CD and 4-panel Digipack feature full color printing
  • Printed using green friendly ink
  • Comes packaged in a clear re-sealable eco-bag

BONUS: Gain access to the Come Play with Us 2021 Virtual World Tour!

  • Download the digital version of the album for free delivered through a daily email series
  • Get interviews with each of the artists on the compilation
  • Download additional bonus tracks
  • Stream select DJ sets from the artists
  • And more...
View full details
  • All Orders Come with Bonus Tracks

    Every order will come with a special pack of digital tracks from our back catalog. A download link will be emailed to you shortly after your purchase, so you have something to enjoy before your package arrives.

  • Shipping Information

    Clothing and bubble stickers will ship separately from other products. In most cases, these products will ship from a near by fulfillment center. The other products, well… those literally will have to be shipped from Dave’s basement closet.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    If there is a problem with your order, contact us immediately (within 30 days) and we’ll try to make it right. Keep in mind that clothing is made to order, if you select the wrong size or color we cannot offer a return, exchange, or refund. If there is an actual physical defect, talk to us.

1 of 3